Skip to content

Why Brian is the bomb.

Once upon a time, a few weeks ago, my friend Brian texted me a link to http://www.namedherlovely.com. I thought he was trying to tell me that I hadn’t updated my blog in a while. (Gee, thanks Brian. I know I’m irresponsible.) But he was trying to show me that he bought me a domain name for my blog! No longer will you have to type in the enormously long “www.namedherlovely.wordpress.com.” He said he really liked my blog and wanted to support what I’m doing. So now I have a little corner of the internet named just for my site. And that, my friends, is why Brian is the bomb.

An old picture of my fiancé Josh with Brian back in the day. They’re best pals, obviously.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Park Ginder #

    Nice Beezie

    Park D. Ginder Principal DeKalb High School

    January 28, 2013
  2. Kelly #

    That’s so cool! What a great friend!!

    January 29, 2013

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Mega-makeover | he named her lovely.

Tell me what you think! Feedback is welcome.

